Home
About WSSC
Club History
Gallery
Club News
Links
Contact
Wyvern Swim & Sun Club Diary 2016

Date

Event

Venue

Sunday 3rd January 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Burns Day (Haggis, Neaps and Tatties) 5 per head

1pm at clubhouse

Sunday 7th February 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Sunday 6th March 2016

Swim (18:30)

Cascades

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Saturday 9th April 2016

AGM 10.00am. Tea and coffee provided

Clubhouse

Friday 29th April to 2nd May

SOC Visit and Camping weekend

.

Saturday 30th April 2016

Beef and Salad lunch to celebrate St Georges Day

Clubhouse

Sunday 1st May 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Friday 27th May to 30th May

Bank Holiday weekend

.

Sunday 5th June 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Fri 8th to Sun 10th July 2016

SOC Visit and Camping weekend

.

Saturday 9th July 2016

Fun Day and B B Q from 10am

.

Sunday 7th August 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Saturday 6th August to 14th August

Camping Week

.

Sunday 4th September 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Saturday 15th October 2016

Autumn Fayre/light lunch 10am till 4.30pm

.

Sunday 6th November 2016

Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Saturday 5th November 2016

Bonfire and Pie and Mash Supper 4.00pm onwards

.

Sunday 4th December 2016

Christmas Swim (18.30)

Cascades

Saturday 10th December 2016

Christmas Meal 12.30 pm

Duke of York then back to the clubhouse for mince pies and games

Saturday 31st December 2016

New Years Eve Party

Clubhouse